Are Fairies Vegetarian?

No apology – I can’t help myself, or stop from putting this post up again. Are Fairies vegetarian? It’s a damn good question.

notestoponder

Call me nostalgic, I don’t care – I wanted to figure something out the old fashioned way. Forget the internet, reference books or Google answers; when random thoughts come knocking, nothing beats untainted pondering. I sent my daughter a text message reading “Help me out, are fairies vegetarian?”

It may be that as my daughter she saw nothing unusual about my question, it may be that I’m out of my mind,or it may be it was a damn good thought.  It really doesn’t matter – I wanted to know if fairies were vegetarian, and I wasn’t about to “search” for an answer

Her initial gut reaction was the same as mine – fairies don’t eat meat and most certainly are vegetarian. Pondering begged the obvious question – then what does Oberon serve at his banquets? My son came home and I posed the same question – he replied “fairies don’t…

View original post 135 more words

Leave a Reply

