Work Views

I love my line of work. Just when I think I’ve seen it all, along comes a twenty five foot circus marionette dangling wine faeries from each arm. Kicking myself for not capturing clearer images – understand it required considerable effort to take pictures at all – we had work to do. As upwards of 200 guests poured into the concourse of Vancouver Public Library, our service staff offered an empty wine glass to each guest. “David” the marionette from Underground Circus dropped wine faeries from above, filling out-stretched glasses.

2015-10-25 19.17.21

2015-10-25 19.32.27

http://undergroundcircus.ca/

One thought on “Work Views

  1. outrageous! I love it.
    When I first saw the lead photo I expected something about government manipulating people but this was much better. Still laughing.

Leave a Reply

