Vancouver In Black and White Revisited

A few outstanding black and white images of Vancouver –

All photographs taken in the last few weeks by my husband –

https://www.flickr.com/photos/15574096@N00/

One thought on “Vancouver In Black and White Revisited

  1. “Street Photography” — an activity with which I have a love/hate relationship.

    It’s not easy. I’m never satisfied with my results when I do it, but then I also don’t like getting in people’s faces and most of the time the street images I like best are those done with wide angle lenses that give the deepest depth of field.

    People are so interesting to watch. Too often I get carried away with just watching them and don’t think to trip the shutter.

    Love work.

Leave a Reply

