Oh, grow up out of your preschool dimensions!

Tonight’s work day evolved into several hurry up and wait hours. A low key wedding demanding nothing more than post coffee and dessert kitchen talk. A co-workers expressed interest in the 4th dimension. Oh man I replied, send you a few outstanding links when I get home. I’d forgotten how great geneticfractals perspective was –

Genetic Fractals

mixed dimensions

Before I give you your own experience of the fourth dimension, let me destroy the notion that you live in a three dimensional world.

View original post 1,608 more words

4 thoughts on “Oh, grow up out of your preschool dimensions!

    • 🙂 I rarely reblog but you have the ability to patiently break down walls while building bridges.Nothing made me happier than recalling this post, rushing home from work and sending your perspectives to my young co-worker. I enjoyed rereading it as well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

