First Mexico City Ponder

Not three hours off the plane, coherent organization of Mexico City ponders might take a few days. For now – four images posted by my husband, followed by a cell phone view of him with my daughter.

2016-11-02-17-05-45

 

One thought on “First Mexico City Ponder

  1. HAVE A BALL! Ya know, we’re less than a half hour away from the border but two years we went across to a little town called Progresso and my lovely wife lost all interest whatsoever in returning (at least to the border towns) — so I guess I have to get her on a plane and see something further into the country if I’m ever going to get her to want to visit. Funny how the oddest things can be a determining factor in one’s opinion.

Leave a Reply

